Contact Departmental Head

Department Head

Acting Head of Art

Mrs B Eddy

Mr L Dewfall

Business Studies Mr J Barnard
Careers Mr I Marris
Chemistry Mr P Wood
Citizenship Mr W Humphries
Computer Science Ms S Corkery

Mrs L Peters

Design Technology Mr K Brown
Economics Mr N Bartlett
English Mr S Karlsson
Electronics Mr O James
Geography Mr D Burgess
Government and Politics Mr G Marshall
History Mr G Marshall
Mathematics Ms J Singleton
Modern Foreign Languages Mr P Wroth
Music Mr R Doherty
Philosophy Miss R Francis
Physical Education Mr A Blunt
Physics Mr R Turner

Miss A Khan

Religious Education

Mrs R Harris