Pastoral Staff

Staff Email Pastoral Leads
Mrs K Ross kross17@suttonmail.org Deputy Headteacher & Pastoral
  Contact Head of Y12 or 13 Head of Sixth Form
Mrs L McDonald lmcdonald21@suttonmail.org Head of Y13
Ms E Kemp-Gee ekempgee@suttonmail.org Head of Y12
Mr A Marsh amarsh19@suttonmail.org Head of Year - Upper School
Miss M Adil

madil16@suttonmail.org

Head of Y7
Mr C Robson crobson6@suttonmail.org Head of Year - Lower School
Mr T Bass tbass@suttonmail.org SEN Co-ordinator
Mr A Blunt ablunt@suttonmail.org Games & PE
Mr J Tuck jtuck11@suttonmail.org

Assistant SENDCO

Mr T Bass tbass@suttonmail.org SENDCO
Ms K Lapsley klapsley@suttonmail.org Pastoral & Student Support Officer