Pastoral Staff

Staff Email Pastoral Leads
Mrs K Ross Deputy Headteacher & Pastoral
  Contact Head of Y12 or 13 Head of Sixth Form
Mrs L McDonald Head of Y13
Ms E Kemp-Gee Head of Y12
Mr A Marsh Head of Year - Upper School
Miss M Adil

Head of Y7
Mr C Robson Head of Year - Lower School
Mr T Bass SEN Co-ordinator
Mr A Blunt Games & PE
Mr J Tuck

Assistant SENDCO

Ms K Lapsley Pastoral & Student Support Officer