Support Staff Email Area
Mr P Whittle pwhittle6@suttonmail.org Director of Finance & Operation
Mrs S Mian admissions@suttongrammar.sutton.sch.uk Admissions Officer
Mrs J Georgiou jgeorgiou@suttonmail.org Finance Manager
Miss W Adams wadams6@suttonmail.org Finance Assistant
Mrs R McGuire exams@suttongrammar.sutton.sch.uk Exams Officer
Ms M Brass

mbrass4@suttonmail.org

Alumni & External Relations Coordintaor
Mrs A Taylor ataylor4@suttonmail.org Librarian
Mrs C Proctor cprocter3@suttonmail.org Assistant Librarian
Ms C O'Connor coconnor@suttonmail.org School Secretary
Mrs C Hawkins chawkins1@suttonmail.org Office Manager
Mr T Owen towen12@suttonmail.org Premises Manager
Mr P Doherty pdoherty11@suttonmail.org Premises
Mr R Grinham rgrinham1@suttonmail.org Premises
Mr C Griffith cgriffith@suttonmail.org Cover Manager / Sixth Form Officer
Mr A Burton aburton28@suttonmail.org Extra-Curricular Support Officer
Mr J Addy jaddy@suttonmail.org Network Manager & IT Systems
Mr JP Rutayisire jrutayisire@suttonmail.org IT Systems
Dr N Wrench clerk@suttongrammar.sutton.sch.uk GDPR Officer & Clerk to the Governors
Mrs S Ashok sashok3@suttonmail.org LSA
Mrs C Kwan ckwan@suttonmail.org LSA
Mrs K McWilliam kmcwilliam@suttonmail.org LSA
Mr J Tuck jtuck11@suttonmail.org LSA &
Mrs H Nguyen hnguyen8@suttonmail.org Technician
Miss R Olatunji rolatunji@suttonmail.org Technician
Ms S Reeves sreeves19@suttonmail.org Technician
Mrs S Robson srobson3@suttonmail.org Technician
Ms S Tatarinova statarinova@suttonmail.org Technician
Ms S Vincent nvincent2@suttonmail.org Technician
Ms V Speed vspeed@suttonmail.org LAMDA
Mrs C Rosenberg crosenberg@suttonmail.org Data
Mrs C Forbes

cforbes16@suttonmail.org

Cover Supervisor