Teaching Staff

 

 

Name

Email

Subject

Ms R Delafond

rdelafond@suttonmail.org

Art

Mrs N Trentinella

ntrentinella1@suttonmail.org

Art

Ms E Lo Russo elorusso2@suttonmail.org Art

Mr P Davis

pdavis@suttonmail.org

Biology

Ms E Kemp-Gee

ekempgee@suttonmail.org

Biology

Mr J Casey

jcasey27@suttonmail.org

Biology

Mr P Denton

pdenton@suttonmail.org

Business

Mr T Berry

tberry6@suttonmail.org

Business

Mrs D Madigasekara

dmadigasekara@suttonmail.org

Chemistry

Mrs S Patel

spatel@suttonmail.org

Chemistry

Mr M Sollewijn

msollewijn@suttonmail.org

Chemistry

Mr P Wood

pwood5@suttonmail.org

Chemistry

Dr D Vines

dvines@suttonmail.org

Chemistry

Ms P Newman pnewman29@suttonmail.org

Chemistry

Ms S Corkery

scorkery@suttonmail.org

Computer Science

Mr D Waterman

dwaterman1@suttonmail.org

Computer Science

Mr A Donovan adonovan20@suttonmail.org

Computer Science & Maths

Mr A Day

aday47@suttonmail.org

DT

Ms L Turner

lturner88@suttonmail.org

DT

Mr K Brown

kbrown175@suttonmail.org

DT

Mrs L Lucas

llucas17@suttonmail.org

Drama

Miss R McKenzie

rmckenzie15@suttonmail.org

Drama

Miss L Varndell

lvarndell2@suttonmail.org

Drama

Mr N Bartlett

nbartlett2@suttonmail.org

Economics & Maths

Ms H Jones

hjones129@suttonmail.org

English

Mr S Karlsson

skarlsson@suttonmail.org

English

Ms K Roberts

kroberts67@suttonmail.org

English

Miss K Winter

kwinter@suttonmail.org

English

Ms P Reeves

preeves8@suttonmail.org English

Miss M Adil

madil16@suttonmail.org

Geography

Mr D Biddle

dbiddle5@suttonmail.org

Geography

Mr R Pletts

rpletts@suttonmail.org

Geography

Mr G Marshall

gmarshall@suttonmail.org

Gov & Politics

Mr O Green

ogreen9@suttonmail.org

History

Mrs K Ross

kross17@suttonmail.org

History

Mr N Burke

nburke14@suttonmail.org

History

Mr J Capocci

jcapocci2@suttonmail.org

Maths

Mr B Cloves

bcloves2@suttonmail.org

Maths

Ms K Kendall-Morris

kkendallmorris2@suttonmail.org

Maths

Mr A Hoedoafia

choedoafia1@suttonmail.org

Maths

Mr A Penfold

apenfold8@suttonmail.org

Maths

Miss J Richards

jrichards@suttonmail.org

Maths

Ms D Cain

dcain9@suttonmail.org

Maths

Miss T van Zyl

tvanzyl@suttonmail.org

Maths

Miss L Hankin

lhankin@suttonmail.org

Maths

Mrs R Dzhalilova

rdzhalilova@suttonmail.org

Modern Languages

Ms M Brierly

mbrierly1@suttonmail.org

Modern Languages

Mr R Gunning

rgunning@suttonmail.org

Modern Languages

Mrs C Hall

chall3@suttonmail.org

Modern Languages

Mrs L McDonald

lmcdonald21@suttonmail.org

Modern Languages

Mr C Robson

crobson6@suttonmail.org

Modern Languages

Mrs E Vinerier

evinerier3@suttonmail.org

Modern Languages

Mr P Wroth

pwroth@suttonmail.org

Modern Languages

Mr S Brook

sbrook@suttonmail.org

Music

Mr R Doherty

rdoherty@suttonmail.org

Music

Mrs K Gunn

kgunn6@suttonmail.org

Music

Mr S Bangs

sbangs@suttonmail.org

PE

Mr A Heasman

aheasman1@suttonmail.org PE

Mr T Waller

sportshall@suttongrammar.sutton.sch.uk

PE

Mr A Blunt

ablunt@suttonmail.org

PE and Games

Mr W Humphries

whumphries3@suttonmail.org

Personal Development & English

Mr A Rai

arai24@suttonmail.org

Philosophy

Mr T Bass

tbass@suttonmail.org

Physics

Mr J Costello

jcostello@suttonmail.org

Physics

Mr O James

ojames6@suttonmail.org

Physics

Mr A Marsh

amarsh19@suttonmail.org

Physics

Mr R Turner

rturner@suttonmail.org

Physics

Mr E Zakrzewski

zzakrzewski@suttonmail.org

Physics

Mr R Finlinson

rfinlinson1@suttonmail.org

Psychology

Miss M Mahmoud

mmahmoud8@suttonmail.org

Psychology

Ms R Harris

rharris70@suttonmail.org

RE

Mrs H White

hwhite43@suttonmail.org

RE