Term Dates

 

Term Dates - 2022 / 2023 -

These dates are subject to approval by the Trust.

Autumn Term 2022 - INSET

Thursday 1 September 2022 (INSET)

Autumn Term 2022 - Induction Day

Friday 2 September 2022

Induction day - Y7 & Y12 only*

Autumn Term 2022 Monday 5th September - Friday 16 December 2022 - All Pupils Return*

Half Term

(Two weeks)

Mon 24 October* – Fri 4 November 2022

(Two week half-term)

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term Mon 13 February – Fri 17 February 2023
Summer Term 2023 Monday 17 April - Friday 21 July 2023
Half Term Mon 29 May – Fri 2 June 2023
Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023

 

Inset Days - 2022 / 2023 (other closure days)  

Autumn Term 2022 - INSET

Thursday 1st September 2022 (INSET)

Induction Day

Y7 & Y12 only*

Friday 2nd September 2022

Induction day - Y7 & Y12 only*

SET Test Stage 1 School  Tuesday 13th Sept - 2022
INSET Day Monday 21st November - 2022
INSET Day Friday 20th January  -2023
INSET Day Monday 13th March - 2023
INSET Day

Friday 26th May - 2023 - updated

 

Term Dates - 2023 / 2024 -

(These dates are subject to approval by the Trust)

Autumn Term 2023 - INSET

Monday 4th September 2023 (INSET)

Autumn Term 2023 - Induction Day - Y7 & Y12

Tuesday 5th September 2023 

Induction day - Y7 & Y12 only*

Autumn Term 2023

Wednesday 6th Sept 2023 – (All students return)

Thursday 21st December 2023  

Half Term

Mon 23 October – Fri 3rd November 2023

(Two week half-term)

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th Jan 2024 - Thursday 28th March 2024

Half Term Mon 12th – Fri 16th February 2024
Summer Term 2024 Monday 15th April - Wednesday 24th July 2024
Half Term Mon 27th – 31st May  2024
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024

 

Inset Days - 2023 / 2024 (other closure days)

(Subject to Trust Approval)  

Monday 4th September 2023 (INSET)

Tuesday 5th September 2023 – Induction Day - Y7 & Y12 only

SET Test - School Closure – TBC
TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC