Term Dates

Term Dates - 2020 / 2021

Autumn Term 2020 - INSET

Wednesday 2 September 2020 (INSET)

Lower 6th Induction

Autumn Term 2020 Thursday 3 September - Friday 18 December 2020 - All Pupils Return
Half Term

Mon 19 October* – Fri 30 October 2020

*This is a change from previous years. 

(Two week half-term)

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 Jan - Thursday 1 April 2021

Half Term Mon 15 February – Fri 19 February 2021
Summer Term 2021 Monday 19 April - Wednesday 21 July 2021
Half Term Mon 31 May – Fri 4 June 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
INSET DAYS - 2020 / 2021

Tuesday 2nd September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Lower 6th Induction

Wednesday 14th October 2020 - Early School Closure at 1pm.

Wednesday 11th November 2020 - SET Test - School Closure

Monday 16th November 2020

Friday 18th December 2020 -New INSET DAY (Gov announced)

Monday 4th January 2021 - *Changed date due to Government Covid announcement (INSET previously  on Friday 8th Jan 2021)

Friday 11th June 2021 - This is a change from previous date